The Team

With seven hand picked members, the 2011 team is well placed to hit both the local circuit, as well as the more popular national and international events. The members for 2011 are as follows, please click to view their full profiles.


Shaun Benfield (43)

Lewis Andrews

Tanya Hunt 34





Hannah Drewett






Jon Fearne (33)

Chris Newton (35)

Pip Tanner (32)

Dave Woodgate (36)